intelli listen64 vlc64 winamp64 Quicktime WindowsMediaPlayer

Points History
Calxtra has 428 points
Calxtra
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 07:12
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 02:04
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 23:52
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 04:09
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 07:10
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Update your avatar
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 07:10
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 08:24
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018 17:52
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 10:39
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 23:40
    Calxtra earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 20:43
    Calxtra earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 18:06
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 20:34
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 06:47
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 08:43
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Monday, 07 May 2018 07:19
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 23:36
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 09:16
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 09:16
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:50
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:47
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:45
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:45
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:45
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:44
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 22:44
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 11:35
    Calxtra earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 19 January 2018 19:15
    Calxtra earned 372 points
    Points are aggregated till date
Unable to load tooltip content.
 
EasySocial Quick Registration
Don't have an account?
Register now to join IntelliDM !
Birthday
Day
Or register with your social account