intelli listen64 vlc64 winamp64 Quicktime WindowsMediaPlayer

Points History
JORDON has 471 points
JORDON
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 21:53
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 23:22
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 22:17
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 21:57
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 21:54
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 21:53
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 20:43
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 07 September 2018 23:49
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 23:05
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 27 August 2018 21:10
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 22:03
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 21:25
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 20:39
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 20:31
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 20:26
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 23:56
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 01 June 2018 23:13
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018 00:15
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:09
    JORDON earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:09
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:08
    JORDON earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:08
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:08
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Update your avatar
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:08
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 01:04
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 00:26
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 30 March 2018 22:04
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 30 March 2018 21:55
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 16 March 2018 22:42
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 23:53
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 21:53
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 13:04
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 09 February 2018 22:15
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Friday, 09 February 2018 22:15
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 00:30
    JORDON earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 00:30
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 00:29
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018 03:08
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 February 2018 22:12
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018 00:12
    JORDON earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 19 January 2018 19:15
    JORDON earned 351 points
    Points are aggregated till date
Unable to load tooltip content.
 
EasySocial Quick Registration
Don't have an account?
Register now to join IntelliDM !
Birthday
Day
Or register with your social account